Liar.

2011-08-31 @ 21:01:12
I'm just rational, I told her,
I'm just being realistic.
Because I believe in what I experience
I know you would too
If you'd just listen
I am not depressed
I am stressed
But blessed
With the ability to see
The truth beyond your lies

I think I'm going to stay here
I am happy inside my cage
Let me be
Who are you to judge
Where the truth lies?
When it's where the truth lies
That makes the truth a liar

A dark, damp place
A space of your lies
I think I'm going to stay here
Darkness all around
A cold feeling inside
No need to think
Nor ask questions
I think I'm going to stay here
Hiding
Breathing
Barely alive
But in a total
And immortal
Rest


xoxo Saari
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: