You don't have to save me, just need you to follow...

2012-01-16 @ 15:50:16

 

 

We made it through storms, made it through rain
It's been a long way and now I'm here
Trying to get back what you gave me
you don't need to save me, you broke my fears

So baby hold on

now that we come so far
just listen to your heart

You don't have to save me

just need you to follow
Cause we made it all this way
I won't ever give up
of something that's so strong
Yeah, we made it all this way

Like the moon causes the tide

Give me wings so I can fly
You'll already saved me
I need you to follow
Cause we made it all this way

We made it this far gotta hold on

It's a part of this road and we make it through
I open my eyes and it feels right
I just need to know I'm here with you

So baby hold on

now that we come so far
just listen to your heart

You don't have to save me

just need you to follow
Cause we made it all this way
I won't ever give up
of something that's so strong
Yeah, we made it all this way

Like the moon causes the tide

Give me wings so I can fly
You'll already saved me
Just need you to follow
Cause we made it all this way

 

 

 

xoxo Saari
Kommentarer
Postat av: mary

jag älskar dig så jag spricker!!! <3

2012-01-16 @ 16:18:40
URL: http://janemary.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sophie

Fin bild!:)

2012-01-17 @ 07:47:48
URL: http://tweenerpie.blogspot.com
Postat av: Felicia

Gillar också Amanda Fondells låt. Så fin.

Läser din blogg lite ibland. Ville bara göra ett litet tassavtryck.

2012-02-17 @ 19:13:09
URL: http://bacarini.wordpress.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: